Board Meetings

2021-2022 Board of Trustees Meetings

Regular at 2:00 p.m.

Date

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, September 14, 2021* Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Start time 6:00 p.m.
Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Agenda  
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Agenda  
Wednesday, February 16, 2022    
Wednesday, March 23, 2022    
Wednesday, April 27, 2022    
Wednesday, May 25, 2022    
Wednesday, June 22, 2022    

*Denotes Special Board Meeting

Board Meeting Archives