A Learning community dedicated to educating all students for personal excellence

FMPSD COVID-19 Case Updates

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Dr. Clark School
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Dave McNeilly School
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - École McTavish High School
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Dave McNeilly School
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Dr Clark School
Friday, November 20, 2020 - Fort McMurray Islmaic School
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - Fort McMurray Islamic School
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - Fort McMurray Islamic School Outbreak Declared
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Dr Clark School
Monday, December 7, 2020 - École Dickinsfield School
Friday, December 11, 2020 - École Dickinsfield School

Friday, December 11, 2020 - École Dickinsfield School Outbreak Declared
Monday, December 14, 2020 - Fort McMurray Christian School
Monday, December 14, 2020 - Walter and Gladys Hill

Monday, December 14, 2020 - École Dickinsfield School
Monday, December 14, 2020 - Westwood Community High School

Monday, December 14, 2020 - Christina Gordon School
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - École Dickinsfield School Operational Update
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - Walter and Gladys Hill